Free shipping
CANADA 50$CAD | USA 75$USD

0

Your Cart is Empty

Delivery information



We use trusted carriers for the delivery of our products. Our shipping partners include UPS, Fedex, Purolator, Dicom, and Canada Post. Following the completion of your order, we will send you an email confirming the chosen carrier and the tracking number of your package.

Delivery is generally made within 3-5 business days of placing your order, to an address of your choice in Canada or within 5-7 business days in the US. Sorry, we do not offer expedited shipping. If your address includes an apartment, a signature will be required for receipt of the package.

For deliveries to remote areas in the Far North of Quebec, the rest of Canada and the United States, an additional delivery charge may apply. If this is the case, we will contact you to collect this additional amount or to cancel your order and refund you.




Subscribe to the newsletter

Livraison gratuite
CANADA 50$CAD | USA 75$USD

0

Votre panier est vide

Informations de livraison



Nous utilisons des transporteurs de confiance pour la livraison de nos produits. Nos partenaires d’expédition incluent UPS, Fedex, Purolator, Dicom et Postes Canada. Suite à la complétion de votre commande, nous vous enverrons un courriel confirmant le transporteur choisi, l’adresse de son site web et le numéro de suivi de votre colis.

La livraison s’effectue généralement dans les 3-5 jours ouvrables suivant votre commande, à l’adresse de votre choix au Canada ou dans les 5-7 jours ouvrables aux USA. Désolé, nous n’offrons pas de livraison accélérée. Si votre adresse comporte un appartement, une signature sera exigée pour la réception du colis.

Pour les livraisons en régions éloignées dans le Grand Nord du Québec, du reste du Canada et des États-Unis, un frais additionnel de livraison pourrait s’appliquer. Si c’est le cas, nous vous contacterons pour percevoir ce montant additionnel ou pour annuler votre commande et vous rembourser.





S'abonner à l'infolettre