Free shipping
CANADA 50$CAD | USA 75$USD

0

Your Cart is Empty

About our products

Origin of ingredients

Our top quality ingredients come from the best terroirs in the world. Local and imported mainly from Europe, they come from where they naturally grow for maximum flavor and benefit.

When we buy plants, our first choice of sourcing is always organic. If the organic option is not available, our choice will be an alternative grown without chemicals or harvested wild.

Our ingredients are selected on the basis of their quality and come from reputable suppliers, most of them able to provide certificates of analysis guaranteeing that our plants are effectively free of chemicals, pesticides, heavy metals or other contaminants that may even be found in an organically grown plant.

Our rigorous sourcing practice ensures that our ingredients are as natural as they can be.

Artisanal production

Our vegan blends are made with wholesome, authentic foods, such as flowers, leaves, fruits, herbs and spices, with no added artificial flavors, sugars, colors or preservatives.

Our ingredients are sorted, mixed, bagged and packaged by hand in small batches in Quebec by our team of passionate craftsmen. We are not a machine that crushes everything ... If the flower is not beautiful, we remove it!

Expiration date

Our teas and herbal teas are preservative free. To enjoy them at their best, we suggest consuming them within 12 months of your purchase.

Ecological footprint

Health is part of our raison d'être and that of our planet is at the heart of our daily activities. We try to minimize our ecological footprint and favor suppliers who share our values. Our artisanal manufacturing method is respectful of the environment and promotes local employment.

We favor products and packaging that minimize the ecological footprint, including sourcing where possible from local and organic plants, and using compostable, biodegradable and recyclable materials for our product packaging and tea bags. 

In our boxes, you won't find any bleached paper, string, labels, glue or staples that could degrade your experience. Our pyramid pouches are made from natural, compostable corn starch fibers. They are tagless and heat sealed.

Natural colors of our infusions

In nature, the most colors come from flowers. This is the secret of the exceptional colors of our infusions. They simply come from the natural pigments of our flowers! We do not add any coloring!

Quality and authenticity

In everything we do, we follow this mantra: if it's not good enough for us, it is not good enough for our customers. Our attention to detail and authenticity and our exquisite artistic presentation are aimed at one goal: to showcase the beauty of nature to provide our guests with the ultimate experience of uncompromising refinement.

Disclaimer: Our teas and herbal teas are produced in a facility that also processes coconut. 

Disclaimer: Our blends contain an average of 70% of medicinal plants recognized for their multiple virtues and most people feel their benefits by drinking our herbal teas. However, there can be interactions with drugs and other herbal products. Consult your doctor before consuming any herbal tea if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, or have a health problem. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Disclaimer: Our first choice of sourcing is always organic. If the organic option is not available, our choice will be an alternative grown without chemicals or harvested wild.

Disclaimer: We do our best to keep our product information up to date. If there is any discrepancy between the information presented on our product packaging and that published on our website, please note that the information on our website prevails. If in doubt, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Livraison gratuite
CANADA 50$CAD | USA 75$USD

0

Votre panier est vide

À propos de nos produits

Provenance des ingrédients

Nos ingrédients sont issus des meilleurs terroirs du monde. Locaux et importés principalement d’Europe, ils proviennent d’où ils poussent naturellement pour un maximum de saveurs et de bienfaits.

Lorsque nous achetons des plantes, notre premier choix d’approvisionnement est toujours biologique. Si l’option biologique n'est pas disponible, notre choix se portera sur une alternative cultivée sans produits chimiques ou récoltée sauvage.

Nos ingrédients sont sélectionnés en fonction de leur qualité et proviennent de fournisseurs réputés, la plupart en mesure de fournir des certificats d’analyse garantissant que nos plantes sont effectivement exemptes de produits chimiques, pesticides, métaux lourds ou autres contaminants qui peuvent se retrouver même dans une plante de culture biologique.

Notre rigoureuse pratique d'approvisionnement nous assure que nos ingrédients de qualité supérieure sont aussi naturels qu'ils peuvent l'être.

 

Fabrication artisanale

Nos mélanges végétaliens sont faits d'aliments sains et authentiques, tels que fleurs, feuilles, fruits, herbes et épices, sans ajout d’arômes artificiels, sucres, colorants ou agents de conservation.

Nos ingrédients sont triés, mélangés, ensachés et emballés à la main en petits lots au Québec par notre équipe d'artisans passionnés. On n’est pas une machine qui broie tout … Si la fleur n’est pas belle, on l’enlève!

 

Date de péremption

Nos thés et tisanes sont sans agent de conservation. Pour les apprécier à leur meilleur, nous vous suggérons de les consommer dans les 12 mois de votre achat.

 

Emprunte écologique

La santé fait partie de notre raison d’être et celle de notre planète est au cœur de nos activités quotidiennes. Nous tentons de minimiser notre empreinte écologique et privilégions les fournisseurs qui partagent nos valeurs. Notre mode fabrication artisanal est respectueux de l’environnement et favorise l’emploi local.

Nous privilégions les produits et les emballages qui minimisent l'empreinte écologique, notamment en s’approvisionnant dans la mesure du possible de plantes locales et biologiques, et en utilisant des matériaux compostables, biodégradables et recyclables pour nos emballages de produits et nos sachets de thé.

Dans nos boîtes, vous ne trouverez pas de papier blanchi, de ficelles, d'étiquettes, de colle ou d'agrafes susceptibles de dégrader votre expérience. Nos sachets pyramidaux sont faits de fibres naturelles d’amidon de maïs compostables. Ils sont sans étiquettes et scellés à la chaleur.

 

Couleurs naturelles de nos infusions

Dans la nature, les plus couleurs proviennent des fleurs. C’est le secret des couleurs exceptionnelles de nos infusions. Elles proviennent tout simplement des pigments naturels de nos fleurs ! Nous n’ajoutons aucun colorant!

 

Qualité et authenticité

Dans tout ce que nous faisons, nous suivons ce mantra: si ce n'est pas assez bon pour nous, ce n'est pas assez bon pour nos clients. Notre souci du détail et d’authenticité et notre présentation artistique recherchée vise un seul but : mettre en valeur la beauté de la nature pour offrir à nos clients une expérience ultime de raffinement sans compromis.

 

Mise en garde: Nos thés et tisanes sont produits dans un établissement qui traite également de la noix de coco.

 

Mise en garde: Nos mélanges contiennent en moyenne 70% de plantes médicinales reconnues pour leurs multiples vertus et la plupart des gens ressentent leurs bienfaits en buvant nos tisanes. Cependant, il peut y avoir des interactions avec des médicaments et d’autres produits à base de plantes. Consultez votre médecin avant de consommer toute tisane si vous êtes enceinte, si vous allaitez ou si vous avez un problème de santé. Nos produits ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir aucune maladie.

 

Mise en garde: Notre premier choix d’approvisionnement est toujours biologique. Si l’option biologique n'est pas disponible, notre choix se portera sur une alternative cultivée sans produits chimiques ou récoltée sauvage.


Mise en garde: Nous faisons tout notre possible pour maintenir l’information sur nos produits à jour. En cas de divergence entre l’information présentée sur nos emballages de produits et celle publiée sur notre site web, veuillez noter que l’information sur notre site web prévaut. En cas de doute, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous. 

S'abonner à l'infolettre